Muslim Blogger Award

20140612-134924-49764315.jpg

“So do not weaken and do not grieve, and you will be superior if you are [true] believers” [3:139]

This is my ,well ONE of my favourite verse of The Holy Quran.
In this verse I can actually feel the love of Allah for us.

Its like when you feel down when all the hope seems to end when you loose your morale when you say “man ! i cant do this .I cant go on ! Its too difficult I cant fight my nafs i cant fight this shaitan !!
then Allah says do not waver and stay true you will get much high and much better then what you have in the world.

Nowadays its so difficult to stay true to the Path of Allah.
Everything that is happening around us !! everyone calling you a terrorist! even your own muslim brothers n sisters which is really sad !! You feel so down your heart feels like breaking into pieces ! You feel like man this is so difficult ! they make fun of me !
And then there are these feelings
“I can’t even enjoy with them ! I cant go to the movies I cant dance n sing with them I cant go to the restaurants n cafes with them cuz i have my niqab on ! All this weakens your iman but then Allah is there He consoles you and says stay strong and do not weaken you will have a greater and much better reward coming your way!
๐Ÿ™‚

So the blogs i nominate are ๐Ÿ™‚

Nalaik panda >>http://nalaikpanda.wordpress.com/
Youthclub >>> http://wordpress.com/read/blog/id/47165824/
The secret golden notebook>>> http://thesecretgoldennotebook.wordpress.com/
Khanum says >>> http://khanumsays.wordpress.com/
Faith >>> http://wordpress.com/read/blog/id/3633743/

About Rizmi

A medical student and not a blogger or a writer ! Just dont know what I'm doing here :) :P I love photography and thats my hobby <3

Posted on June 12, 2014, in Fun Time and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. JazakALlah khair for sharing such a Verse . i remembered it, in Dr.Israr Ahmad said that some times grieves are blessing,and You are given grieves upon greives to forget the previous grevious,like kill the pain with the pain. So When Muslims were losing lives,their brothers and getting injured and Mayrtr so they were in greive,then The rumer spread that Prophet Mohammad S.A.W is killed ,and Muslims forget about their grieves. So ALlah killed the greive with the grief.
    JazakALlah khair ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Aah nice. Haven’t listened to its tafseer yet ๐Ÿ™‚

      • Ohh listen the tafseer, tafseer of these verses is Amazing, surah Al-Imran from 100 onwards i loved its tafseer. you will find to know many amazing and beautiful things. and one verse will speak for the honesty of Prophet Mohammad S.A.W .i been hearing form my childhood Prophet Mohammad S.A.W is a Honest person. but when i read the Tafseer of Surah Al-Imran 100 verses onwards i get to know Wallahi if you wanna feel his honesty read Surah Al-Imran with Tafseer.

  2. Oh. I just came across this post while googling my blog name. I didnt know about this. JazakAllah. May Allah bless you in both the worlds. Ameen.

DISCUSS HERE :)

