Mail To ALLAH

mail

 

Dear Allah,

I love You. I love how You can read my heart and know what is hidden in it from the world. I love how You make me fall and ctach me before I crash. I love talking to You. I love how I smile when I think about Yo…u. I love th…e tears flow down for You when I think of You as My Rabb. I love performing my prayer and how I sometimes not want to get up from Sujood. I love the way You make me feel complete when I feel lonely and suddenly I realize I have You. I love how I need You. I love how I beg you for help. I love the tiny little things in Islam that make me feel part of this incredibly huge religion. I love doing things for Your sake. I love how You give me strength. I love how You give me patience. I love how You help me. I love how You teach me. I love how You give me. I love the fact that You have given me this ability to love. I love how You love me unconditionally. I don’t deserve to be loved, but still You do love me. and thats what I love most.

With Love,
Me.

 

Source Site:   Islamic Quotes

 

About Binatehawwa

Let's change the world through Piety

Posted on September 26, 2013, in Relation with ALLAH. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Get close to ALLAH first, before getting close to anyone else.
    ALLAH without a man is still ALLAH, But a man without ALLAH is????
    Nothing!

DISCUSS HERE :)

